MOBILE APPLICATION TRAINING

Mobile applications have become the essentials of the smartphone. Free or paid, they are mostly downloadable on Android and IOS platforms. Once functional, today's mobile apps are turning to professionals and becoming valuable sources of data for them, but also a new way to interact and stay in touch with users. The boom in mobile apps is also seeing the emergence of new sectors (m-marketing, big data, etc.), new business models (in-app purchases, mobile advertising) and new professions (application developers).

TARGETED AUDIENCE

All management positions, marketing and communication managers, community manager, traffic managers responsible for traffic acquisition, webmasters, all versatile employees of a company, all people of a company likely to do professional communication; all sectors combined.

GOALS

Know how to create and modify a mobile application

Be able to submit your application to the Appstore and the Playstore

Schedule and send push messages

TEACHING AND SUPERVISION MEANS USED

We provide all the participants with presentation supports (slides), nevertheless 90% of the training is based on the practical case so that the client can create his own website. The training will be provided by Mr LEBHAR Jacques, Co-manager of LB.INFO, with more than two years of experience as a web master. Sign-off sheets are put in place to monitor the execution of the action.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

PREREQUISITES

To access this training no pre-requisites are necessary.

SKILLS ACQUISITION TESTS

Validation of knowledge by interactivity during the practical workshop. Multiple choice quiz test. At the end of the training a certificate will be issued.

QUESTIONS / CASE STUDIES

Participants who wish can ask us questions before the training. However, only certain case studies will be selected.

FORMATION APPLICATION MOBILE

Les applications mobiles sont devenues les indispensables du smartphone. Gratuites ou payantes, elles sont pour la plupart téléchargeable sur les plateformes Android et IOS. Autrefois fonctionnelles, les applis mobiles d'aujourd'hui se tournent vers les professionnels et deviennent de précieuses sources de données pour eux mais aussi un nouveau moyen d'interagir et de garder le contact avec les utilisateurs. L'essor des applis mobiles voit aussi l'émergence de nouveaux secteurs (m-marketing, le big data...), de nouveaux business model (achat intégré, publicité sur mobile) et de nouveaux métiers (développeurs applications).

PUBLIC VISÉ

Tous postes de direction, responsables marketing et communication, community manager, traffic managers responsables acquisition de trafic, webmasters, tous salariés polyvalents d’une entreprise, toutes personnes d’une entreprise susceptibles de faire de la communication professionnelle ; tous secteurs confondus.

OBJECTIFS

Savoir créer et modifier une application mobile

​Être capable de soumettre son application à l'Appstore et au Playstore

Planifier et envoyez des messages push

MOYENS PÉDAGOGIQUES ET D'ENCADREMENT UTILISÉS

Nous fournissons à l'ensemble des participants les supports de présentation (slides), néanmoins 90% de la formation est basé sur du cas pratique afin que le client puisse créer son propre site internet.  La formation sera assurée par M.LEBHAR Jacques, Co-gérant de LB.INFO, possédant plus de deux années d’expériences en tant que web master. Des feuilles d’émargements sont mises en place permettant de suivre l’exécution de l’action.

PRÉ-REQUIS

Pour accéder à cette formation aucun pré-requis n'est nécessaire. 

TESTS D'ACQUISITION DES COMPÉTENCES

Validation des connaissances par interactivité pendant l'atelier pratique. Test de vérifications par un questionnaire à choix multiples. À la fin de la formation une attestation sera délivrée.

QUESTIONS / ÉTUDES DE CAS 

Les participants qui le souhaitent peuvent nous poser des questions en amont de la formation. Néanmoins, seules certaines études de cas seront sélectionnées.

LB Info

Services

Contactez-nous

Nous sommes expert du web

 

Tél: 07 69 35 95 71

‹Email: contact@lbinfo-web.com

19 Avenue de la Folatière
38480 Pont de Beauvoisin

Agence web à Valence, 29 rue Berthelot agence web valence agence web lyon agence web grenoble

© 2019 par LB Info.